Korman 0.10 - how to switch from 0.09

If you feel like you're up to the challenge of building your own Ages in Blender or 3ds Max, this is the place for you!

Korman 0.10 - how to switch from 0.09

Postby ametist » Sat Jul 11, 2020 10:05 pm

Ok, feeling like a noob again but what is the correct way to switch from 0.09 to 0.10?
Do I have to remove 0.09 first or can I install 0.10 and then just chose that version in the user preferences in blender?
User avatar
ametist
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:55 am

Re: Korman 0.10 - how to switch from 0.09

Postby Sirius » Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:07 am

As far as I can tell, you just install it normally and it will overwrite any previous version (unless stated otherwise). That's all.
User avatar
Sirius
 
Posts: 1372
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 4:46 am
Location: France

Re: Korman 0.10 - how to switch from 0.09

Postby ametist » Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:17 am

That sounds great, thanks! :)

EDIT: Can confirm that it works perfect!
User avatar
ametist
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:55 am


Return to Building

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest